Please select an agent below to learn more

Lillie Young
lillie.young@alliebeth.com 972.467.5714
Erin Young Garrett
erin.young@alliebeth.com 214.632.0226
Lindsey Young Lee
lindsey.young@alliebeth.com 214.679.1949
Nancy Anderson
nancy.anderson@alliebeth.com 214.477.4171
Jeffrey Arron
jeffrey.arron@alliebeth.com 917.868.1687
Jennifer Buckles
jennifer.buckles@alliebeth.com 817.779.1407
Victoria Eichor
victoria.eichor@alliebeth.com 214.650.4151
Sally Johnson
sally.johnson@alliebeth.com 214.676.4992
Peggy Peters
peg.peters@alliebeth.com 214.404.5585
Joan Laufenberg
joan.laufenberg@alliebeth.com 214.587.3584
Becky Ray
becky.ray@alliebeth.com 214.207.0983
Debra Robertson
debra.robertson@alliebeth.com 972.330.905
Patrice Shelby
patrice.shelby@alliebeth.com 214.232.6633
Ariane Stern
ariane.stern@alliebeth.com 972.679.5619
Meredith Taylor
meredith.taylor@alliebeth.com 214.718.2545
Alyse Kate Van Scoy
alyse.vanscoy@alliebeth.com 214.212.3881
Hattee Taylor
hattee.taylor@alliebeth.com 214.707.7169